As per the guidelines of Supreme Court, AICTE, State Government, University Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition &Redressal) Act, 2013, an College Internal Complaints Committee (CICC) has to be established by the Engineering Colleges. In this regard, SNMIMT is committed to provide safe academic, healthy and working atmosphere to all girl students and women employees of RRIT. CICC has been constituted in this institution with the following officials:

Sl No Name of the Members Designation Responsibility
1 Mr Suresh Kumar P S Assistant Professor, ICE Co-ordinator
2 Mr Syam Kumar K S Assistant Professor, ME Member
3 Ms Aswathy P S Assistant Professor, EEE Member
4 Mr Gireesh Kumar M C Assistant Professor, CSE Member
5 Ms Rashmi T S Assistant Professor, CE Member
6 Mr Seetha Gopi Assistant Professor, ECE Member
7 Ms Rajitha P P Assistant Professor, AS Member
8 Ms Anjumol Antony Assistant Professor, ICE Member